Skip to main content
#
 
in Baltimore, Maryland - HomepageAbout Govans Presbyterian ChurchWorshipNewsEvents and Activities - CalendarMinistry AreasPastor Tom Harris's SermonsSupport Govans Presbyterian ChurchMembersContact Us
Church Staff 
Senior Pastor Rev. Tom Harris tom@govanspres.org
Associate Pastor for Member Engagement   Rev. Billy Kluttz billy@govanspres.org
Minister for Racial Justice & Multicultural Engagement/Music Director (First Service) Lea Gilmore lea@govanspres.org
Music Director (Second Service) Mary Hamlin-Spencer mary@govanspres.org
Ministry Associate for Congregational Care Rev. Jenny Williams jennywilliams1800@gmail.com
Director, PreSchool  Pam Ferguson preschool@govanspres.org
Office Administrator  Pam Wallace pam@govanspres.org
Administrative Assistant/Communications Coordinator Andy Wilson wilson@govanspres.org
Sexton Sylvia Usher
Kitchen Manager Carolyn Anewich carolynsnecklaces@gmail.com

 


Presbyterian
Church
USA

Govans Presbyterian Church
5828 York Road
Baltimore, MD 21212
Phone: (410) 435-9188
Fax: (410) 323-4409

Disclaimer | Site Map

A member of the Baltimore Presbytery

powered by ChurchSquare